Contact Us

Contact Us 2017-08-10T18:05:03+00:00
Lake Central HS Logo

Chris Enyeart

Director of Athletics
cenyeart@lcscmail.com

Jeff Sandor

Assistant Director of Athletics
jsandor@lcscmail.com

Kathy Kapelinski

Athletic Secretary
kkapelin@lcscmail.com

Lake Central Athletic Department
8400 Wicker Avenue
St. John, Indiana 46373
Phone: (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2041
Fax: (219) 365-9070

Erin Graves

Athletic/Activity Secretary
emgraves@lcscmail.com

Chris Hall

Athletic Trainer
chall@lcscmail.com

Lydia Morgan

Athletic Trainer
lmorgan@lcscmail.com

Head Coaches

Tom
Halterman

Strength and Conditioning
thalterm@lcscmail.com

Morgan Kleinaman

Girls Cross Country
mkleinam@lcscmail.com

Ralph
Holden

Boys Tennis
rholden@lcscmail.com

Joe
Huppenthal

Girls Basketball
jahuppen@lcscmail.com

Jeff
Kilinski

Boys Swimming
jkilinsk@lcscmail.com

Joan
Loden

Cheerleading
jloden@lcscmail.com

TBD

Gymnastics

TBD

Boys & Girls Diving

Kevin
Mathis

Dance
kmathis@lcscmail.com

Dave
Milausnic

Boys Basketball
dmilausn@lcscmail.com

Luke
Triveline

Wrestling
ltriveli@lcscmail.com

Jereme
Rainwater

Boys Soccer
jrainwat@lcscmail.com

Chris
Rossiano

Girls Golf
Unified Track & Field
crossian@lcscmail.com

Jeff
Rhody

Boys Cross Country
Boys Track & Field
jrhody@lcscmail.com

Jeff
Sherman

Softball
jsherman@lcscmail.com

Todd
Smolinski

Girls Swimming
tsmolins@lcscmail.com

Tony
Bartolomeo

Football
tbartolo@lcscmail.com

Mike
Swartzentruber

Baseball
mswartze@lcscmail.com

Brian
Szalonek

Girls Tennis
bszalone@lcscmail.com

Shawn
Thomas

Girls Soccer
sdthomas@lcscmail.com

Matt Clark

Volleyball
mclark@lcscmail.com

Ron Fredrick

Girls Track & Field
rfredric@lcscmail.com

RJ Ohlenkamp

Boys Golf
rohlenka@lcscmail.com