Chris Enyeart

Director of Athletics
cenyeart@lcscmail.com

Jeff Sandor

Assistant Director of Athletics
jsandor@lcscmail.com

Cheryl Fulk

Athletic Administrative Assistant
cfulk@lcscmail.com

Lake Central Athletic Department
8400 Wicker Avenue
St. John, Indiana 46373
Phone: (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2041
Fax: (219) 365-9070

Erin Graves

Administrative Assistant
emgraves@lcscmail.com

Chris Hall

Head Athletic Trainer
chall@lcscmail.com

Taylor Shoemake

Assistant Athletic Trainer
tshoemake@lcscmail.com

Head Coaches

Tom
Halterman

Strength and Conditioning
thalterm@lcscmail.com

Morgan Kleinaman

Girls Cross Country
mkleinam@lcscmail.com

Ralph
Holden

Joe
Huppenthal

Girls Basketball
jahuppen@lcscmail.com

Jeff
Kilinski

Boys Swimming
jkilinsk@lcscmail.com

Joan
Loden

Cheerleading
jloden@lcscmail.com

Karen Barcelli

Heidi Moffett

Boys & Girls Diving
hmoffett@lcscmail.com

Kevin
Mathis

Dave
Milausnic

Boys Basketball
dmilausn@lcscmail.com

Luke
Triveline

Shane
Cloutier

Andy Gurnak

Jeff
Rhody

Boys Cross Country
Boys Track & Field
jrhody@lcscmail.com

Jeff
Sherman

Todd
Smolinski

Girls Swimming
tsmolins@lcscmail.com

Rick Good

Football rgood@lcscmail.com

Mike
Swartzentruber

Brian
Szalonek

Girls Tennis
bszalone@lcscmail.com

Genna Noel

Girls Soccer
gnoel@lcscmail.com

Karen Brann

Unified Track & Field
kbrann@lcscmail.com

Naveed Nizam

Ron Fredrick

Girls Track & Field
rfredric@lcscmail.com

Tim Powers